People, good afternoon!
Could you tell me how I can re-enable a warning message after checking the box “do not show again”?
I was editing a VPG and, accidentally, checked the box, but I need the warning message to always appear for others to be warned.
Its that possible?
Ben from Zerto support here.
Please review our article on How to customize Zerto alerts notifications.
Let me know if you have any follow up questions.
Have a nice day,