Problem with a Site has Been Removed but Still Appears in Analytics
Viewed 162 times
A site that has been removed still appears in Zerto Analytics. Namely, it still appears after uninstalling Zerto.
Registration in Zerto’s servers still exists after uninstall unless proper deregistration steps are followed prior to uninstallation.
A site that has been removed still appears in Zerto Analytics.
Even after uninstalling Zerto, the sites still exist in Zerto Analytics.
While this behavior has no effect on Zerto whatsoever, an administrator may want to completely clear the site from Zerto Analytics.
In order to do so, kindly disable the ‘Enable Zerto SaaS application including Zerto Analytics, Cloud Control, and Mobile app.’ Checkbox found in the Site Settings of the GUI -> About.
Note: If the administrator no longer has access to the ZVM, the site should disappear from Analytics after 90 days.